Happy Thanksgiving, I’m starting a blog.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone. Unfortunately, nobody celebrates Thanksgiving in Australia, and that’s a real shame. It’s one of the best holidays, after all. As we speak I am missing out on some of the most delicious and authentic American dishes known to man — you’ll find nothing in the world like my family’s good ole’ southern style cookin’.
But to get on with my peddling, I need your help; I’m starting a blog for better or worse and I’m asking you guys, my only and most important audience, a few questions. Your time is valuable, trust me I know. That’s why I value every comment and bit of feedback.
The survey can be found by following this link.
I look forward to hearing what you good folks have to say.
Many thanks,
Bradley Stone

 

Leave a Reply

